Contact Us

Christopher O. Irwin

Direct: 416-361-2516
cirwin@irwinlowy.com

Eric Lowy

Direct: 416-361-2512
elowy@irwinlowy.com

Steven Agnew

Direct: 416-361-2818
sagnew@irwinlowy.com

Riccardo Forno

Direct: 416-361-2817
rforno@irwinlowy.com

Lisa Truong

Direct: 416-361-2514
ltruong@irwinlowy.com

Corina Zatreanu Glenn

Direct: 416-361-2513
cglenn@irwinlowy.com

Jessica Whitton

Direct: 416-361-1331
jwhitton@irwinlowy.com

Tania Zambrano

Direct: 416-361-2518
tzambrano@irwinlowy.com

 

IRWIN LOWY LLP

WE’RE MOVING!
EFFECTIVE MAY 13, 2019

Irwin Lowy LLP’s new address will be:

Suite 401
217 Queen Street West
Toronto ON, M5V 0R2

Current Address
365 Bay Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 2V1

Our phone and fax numbers remain the same:

T: 416-361-2515
F: 416-361-2519